Its all about the New World order stupid

PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto

Less health care for the children maybe all the teeth in the childrens mouth will fall out and they will no longer be able to eat-get my point-the new world order.

Iraq is More Important then Health Insurance for Kids

I’m a little confused. Someone unconfuse me.

1 bill.  1 bill for health insurance. 1 bill to help millions of poor children get insurance. 1 bill that Bush just vetoed.

Fact: Bush has spent, or will spend $700 BILLION for a war in Iraq.  Bush feels spending $35 billion is too much money to insure 4 million poor children who are without healthcare right now.

Fact: Bush has given $50 BILLION in subsidies for huge oil companies but feels not enough americans deserve health insurance.

Are children the bottom feeders?  I’m a single mother, I only make 40K a year.  I’m told I make too much for state insurance, yet, my taxes go to pay for medicare for ADULTS who are capable of working so they can have health insurance.  My taxes.  I can’t afford the $700 a month premium at my work to insure my daughter.  I had to take a policy with a $2,500 deductible in order to afford any kind of insurance. 

I feel freaking duped by our government suddenly.  Can’t they for once just agree that our kids should come first. 

This saddens me. Seriously saddens me.  It’s no wonder we can’t get our priorities straight.

Here’s to all those poor children, sorry kids, no medicines for you today, hopefully you’ll survive another day.

Thank you President Bush, thank you.

http://leesaann1173.wordpress.com/

PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto

Read story below: Bush vetoes child health insurance plan

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

