Welcome to Beijing Olympics 2008

Welcome to Beijing Olympics 2008

A song written for the 2008 Olympic.
Artists include:

Hacken Lee, Alan Tam, Joey Yung, Hocc, EO2, Jacky Cheung, Andy Lau, Gigi Leung, Jackie Chan, Wakin Chou, Hins Cheung, Kelly Chan, Miriam Yueng, Joey Tan, Andy Hui, Justin, Edmond Leung, Wiliam So, Eason Chan, Kenny Chung, Wilfred Lau, Paul Wong, Kay Tse, 2R, Khalil Fong, Shine, Nicholas Tse, twins and many more


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: